Details about the Julianne Miszk/Athletics Niagara scholarship can be found at the following link:

*Click Here For Scholarship Criteria*



Previous Winners:

Michael Cowan (2022)

Amy Baggs (2021)

Tessa Jefferey (2021)

Kaitlyn Palmateer (2020)

Sam Nolan (2020)

Larissa Adamo (2019)

Taylor Nicholls (2019)

Nicholas Young (2019)

Kayleigh Bush (2018)

Isaac Laap (2018)

Kambrie Luciani (2017)

Daniel O’Rourke (2017)

Levi Fretz (2016)

Caitlyn Tardif (2016)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close